Tour Schedule

Smash World Tour

The best of the best from around the world will be competing for the Championships in Melee and Ultimate. In addition to all of the qualified competitors, we are excited to announce that we will also be hosting a Last Chance Qualifier Open Bracket tournament. 

Find full details on SmashGG:

Date: December 17-19

Location: Hilton Orlando – BOOK YOUR ROOM HERE!

LCQ: Last chance qualifier brackets for both Melee and Ultimate. 8 slots are available to join the 32 previously qualified players from Regional Finals around the world!

Attendance: 2000 person cap

Play Video

Smash World Tour OFficial Schedule

This year, the Smash World Tour will have Online Qualifiers representing 5 continents, with Regional Finals taking place all over the world.

Sign up to compete and find more details over at our league page.  

Due to COVID-19, the Smash World Tour was not able to be comprised of community events in 2021 like in its original format. Instead, this year we are spotlighting and promoting community events and initiatives at each Tour stop, both online and in-person.

Events List will be updated soon!




Click on a sub-region below to see what states/countries are included in it. This will help you determine which events you should aim to enter.

North America Northeast includes the following:

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Manitoba, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ohio, Ontario, Pennsylvania, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Southeast America includes the following:

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia (State), Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

North America Northwest includes the following:

Alaska, Alberta, British Columbia, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Northwest Territories, Oregon, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming, Yukon

North America Southwest includes the following:

Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Kansas, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah

The Mexico subregion includes only Mexico

Central America South includes the following:

Bahamas, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Nicaragua, Puerto Rico, Republic of Panama

South America includes the following:

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

Europe includes the following:

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

The Japan Sub-Region includes only Japan.

East Asia South includes the following:

Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

The Oceania Sub-Region includes Australia and New Zealand